Welcome to Forgotten Company

Forgotten Company is a group of mature players who enjoy the camaraderie of playing the Forgotten Hope and Project Reality mod's of BF2.


Chatbox

[FC]T@rget | 16 Sep : 18:54
Ya, Squad. I can't get PR to work anymore and I'll probably need a major gaming rig change, which I just can't afford so, Squad.

[FC]Rackam | 15 Sep : 21:13
So, Squad, huh?

[FC]T@rget | 15 Sep : 18:23
Squad has a 405MB update...server browser fix.

[FC]T@rget | 11 Sep : 03:50
A few rounds of Squad.






[FC]T@rget | 07 Sep : 21:50
Those are just the game we play now, because I can't get PR to work anymore. We're mostly trying to learn Squad.

FatFreddiesCat | 05 Sep : 10:49
Jeeze, you guys play a lot of games.
You all play these together?

[FC]T@rget | 01 Sep : 20:39
Squad's new animations.

[FC]T@rget | 07 Aug : 16:02

[FC]T@rget | 05 Aug : 18:11
Some Siege from last night. No Truko so, I got my neighbour Mr.Kaminski to join us.

[FC]T@rget | 05 Aug : 00:12
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege can be gotten through Steam. So can Day of Infamy, Rising Storm 2:Vietnam and of course, Squad.



Chatbox (all posts)


bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 16 September 2017 - 18:54:51
Ya, Squad. I can't get PR to work anymore and I'll probably need a major gaming rig change, which I just can't afford so, Squad.
bullet [FC]Rackam on Friday 15 September 2017 - 21:13:09
So, Squad, huh?
bullet [FC]T@rget on Friday 15 September 2017 - 18:23:17
Squad has a 405MB update...server browser fix.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Monday 11 September 2017 - 03:50:10
A few rounds of Squad.





bullet [FC]T@rget on Thursday 07 September 2017 - 21:50:58
Those are just the game we play now, because I can't get PR to work anymore. We're mostly trying to learn Squad.
bullet FatFreddiesCat on Tuesday 05 September 2017 - 10:49:06
Jeeze, you guys play a lot of games.
You all play these together?
bullet [FC]T@rget on Friday 01 September 2017 - 20:39:15
Squad's new animations.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Monday 07 August 2017 - 16:02:27
bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 05 August 2017 - 18:11:36
Some Siege from last night. No Truko so, I got my neighbour Mr.Kaminski to join us.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 05 August 2017 - 00:12:01
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege can be gotten through Steam. So can Day of Infamy, Rising Storm 2:Vietnam and of course, Squad.
bullet [FC]MikeMuck on Thursday 03 August 2017 - 22:47:37
Holy Crap! Who is this Fat Freddie guy?
bullet [FC]Killer_Angel on Thursday 03 August 2017 - 18:32:10
What game?
bullet FatFreddiesCat on Thursday 03 August 2017 - 17:29:01
Aright, so what do I need to download to play this game?
bullet [FC]T@rget on Tuesday 25 July 2017 - 02:52:19
Here's a playlist of non-PR games that we've been playing, lately. I can't get PR to work but, I'm trying.
Enjoy!
bullet [FC]T@rget on Tuesday 11 July 2017 - 04:47:06
I get the other 2 guys from LPB to join Muck, Guardian and me in some Siege.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Monday 10 July 2017 - 19:55:47
The boys on Day of Infamy
bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 08 July 2017 - 12:25:48
Mike, Guardian, Mr.K and me doing some Siege.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 24 June 2017 - 17:34:38
Here's some alpha footage.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 24 June 2017 - 17:29:37
Here's something that might replace FH and FH2.
bullet [FC]MikeMuck on Thursday 22 June 2017 - 18:54:53
Steam Summer Sale has started
bullet [FC]T@rget on Sunday 11 June 2017 - 18:26:33
Al Basrah.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Tuesday 06 June 2017 - 07:37:24
Angel and me do some damage.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Monday 05 June 2017 - 03:50:19
Squad is starting to get some of that PR feeling.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Friday 26 May 2017 - 16:54:01
Live with Squad Devs Odin and SgtRoss
Streams this week November 7th-13. All times in CT
Friday Noon-8pm Hosting Bulkhead
bullet [FC]Killer_Angel on Tuesday 02 May 2017 - 23:33:30
i will be playing squad this weekend:D
bullet [FC]Killer_Angel on Monday 24 April 2017 - 01:06:24


Weapon damage changes...
bullet [FC]MikeMuck on Saturday 01 April 2017 - 00:44:31
Nice PR round on Friday night. Good defense at Dam.

It's a shame about Angel's lack of kills

bullet [FC]T@rget on Wednesday 01 March 2017 - 21:46:18
Fun with the Ghost Recon Wildlands open beta.
bullet [FC]T@rget on Wednesday 01 February 2017 - 14:49:43
Squad updates.

bullet [FC]T@rget on Saturday 31 December 2016 - 17:23:48
Happy New Year!
Go to page       >>  

Ventrilo

Host Name: ioli-85sp.typefrag.com
Port Number: 7720
Password: pm for details

Welcome

Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]

WOW